Share Royal Roads Online

Judging committee

Judging committee members are representative of our alumni, RRU staff, faculty and the local community. Meet our 2015 committee:

Roger Charles

  • Donor with family connection to Royal Roads Military College
  • President, EBI Educational Group Inc.

Andrew Duffy

  • Business writer, Times Colonist

Carol Hamilton

  • Mayor, City of Colwood

Katharine Harrold

  • Vice-president, Communications and Advancement, Royal Roads University

Doug Kobayashi

  • President, WestShore Chamber of Commerce
  • Royal Roads Military College ex-cadet

Charles Krusekopf

  • Co-director, School of Business, Royal Roads University

Linda Lee

  • Finance Business Operations Strategist, Cisco Systems
  • Master of Arts in Professional Communication alumna 2008

Jeff McKay

  • Director, Business Development and Asset Management, Oak Bay Marine Group
  • Bachelor of Commerce alumnus 2002

Jean Slick

  • Director, School of Humanitarian Studies, Royal Roads University